School Board

Isle au Haut Schoolhouse

Isle au Haut's School Board is composed of five members, each serving a three-year term. The Board meets at least once per month, more frequently if necessary. While Isle au Haut's K-8 school is not part of the same school district as Deer Isle-Stonington (they're not even in the same county), the schools share a superintendent.

School Board Members:
Kendra Chubbuck (Chair)
Rozalyn Santospago (Vice-Chair)
Karen Teague (Secretary)
Alison Richardson
Melie Guzek

Superintendent Union 76 and State Agent: Christian M. Elkington