SELECT BOARD MEETING MINUTES TUESDAY November 18th, 2020 5:15 P.M. TOWN HALL

PRESENT: Peggi Stevens, Daniel MacDonald, Abigail Hiltz GUEST:

1.	Approval of School Warrant #10 \$7,664.59	3-0
2.	Approval of Treasurers Warrant #21 \$79,177.00 Payroll: \$967.50	3-0
3.	Approval of Selectboard Minutes of 11/4/20	3-0
4.	Set next Selectboard meeting for 12/1/2020 at 9:00 AM	

- Discussion of plow driving and selected drivers.
- 6. Discussion of annual appointments and the need for a subsequent meeting to sign appointments.
- 7. Discussion of Miss Lizzie House. The new front storm door has been ordered and should be arriving any day.
- 8. Discussion of COVID-19 guidelines and the need for a new update.
- 9. The board discussed the billing from the Island Store. The town needs receipts to be included when invoices are sent.
- 10. Discussion of the Town Hall heating system and the recent progress on it.
- 11. Discussion of planning board members and positions. The planning board has elected Wendell Chamberlain as chair, and Mike Fedosh as secretary.
- 12. The board decided to meet on 11/23/20 at 10:00 AM to complete the yearly appointments.

Adjourn: 6:10 PM

Appointments Meetings November 23rd, 2020

Appointments

1.	Tucker Runge- Harbormaster -1-year term	3-0
2.	Kendra Chubbuck -Planning Board of Appeals-3 year term	3-0
3.	Ellen Fedosh- Planning Board of Appeals- 3 year term	3-0
4.	Greg Runge- Planning Board of Appeals- 3 year term	3-0
5.	Waylan Small- Planning Board Alternate-3 year term	3-0
6.	Michael Fedosh- Lighthouse Committee- 3 year term	3-0
7.	Alison Richarson- Lighthouse Committee- 3 year term	3-0

8.	Kendra Chubbuck- Maine Island Coalition- 2 year term	3-0
9.	Roger Stone- Plumbing Inspector- 2 year term	3-0
10.	Matthew Skolnikoff- Code Enforcement Officer- 2 year term	3-0
11.	Alison Richardson- Emergency Management Director- 1 year term	3-0
	Adjourn 10:50 AM	
	Respectfully Submitted	
	Daniel MacDonald and Abigail Hiltz	
